Skip to content

Series & Themed Stories

Red Hot (A Candy Hearts Romance)
Lyrical Embrace (Deerbourne Inn)
Cookie Collision
Fortune Cookie Christmas
Caught Up in Candy Cane Kisses
Risky Proposal
Witches’ Cliff (Deerbourne Inn Series)
All Mine (A Candy Hearts Romance)
Spirited Quest (Deerbourne Inn)
One Enchanted Evening (Lobster Cove)
You’re My Fantasy (Candy Hearts Series Boxed Set Book 5)
Ooh La La (A Candy Hearts Romance)
Chill Out (A Candy Hearts Romance)
Catch a Tiger by the Tail
Surprise Me (A Candy Hearts Romance)
Home in Your Arms
Her Wylder Frontier
Pick Me (A Candy Hearts Romance)
Magic and Midnight Mint Bars
Lion Dancing for Love (Deerbourne Inn Series)
Murder over Macaroons
Chocolate Caramel Dreams
One More Second Chance (Lobster Cove)
Forever Wyld
The Blueberry Swirl Waltz
Love Caters All (Lobster Cove)
A Little Kringle Magic
Safe Harbor (Lobster Cove)
Sweet Kiss (A Candy Hearts Romance)
Kiss Me Again (A Candy Hearts Romance)
Her Tie-Dyed Heart (Lobster Cove Series)
I Love You (A Candy Hearts Romance)
Text Me (A Candy Hearts Romance)
Date Pinwheel Devotion
Tinsel and Tea Cakes
www.Cupid (A Candy Hearts Romance)
My Past, Your Future (Deerbourne Inn)
Purse-Stachio Makes a Splash
Third Strike’s the Charm (The Lobster Cove Series)
Always, Almond Fudge
Swiss Mistletoe and Macarons
Forever Mine (Candy Hearts Series Boxed Set Book 3)
Adore Me (A Candy Hearts Romance)
Soul of the Storm (Deerbourne Inn)
Neapolitan Nights
Werewolves Prefer Shortbread
Wylder Hearts
Death by Gingerbread Drops
Kris’s Kringles
Oh, Gingersnap!
When the Heart Finds Christmas
Know You By Heart (Warriors of the Heart Book 5)
Krampus and the Kolaches
Ginger Snapped
The Zebra in the Manger
Under Northern Lights (Daughters of Parrish Oaks Book 2)
Oral Invitation
The Starlight Mint Surprise Murder
Believe in My Heart (Tangled Hearts Series Book 4)
Death by Gingerbread Drops
The Great Christmas Jelly Cookie Hunt
The Christmas Star
The Christmas Room (Twelve Brides of Christmas Book 4)
The Santa Next Door
Finding Joy (Christmas Frost Book 1)
The Only Girl in China
Smoothing a Rocky Road
The Summons
Better to Give (Christmas Lites)
Huntress Rising (Angel of Death Book 1)
Jingle Bells and Krampus Spells: A Scarlett Cantrell Christmas Novella
A Soldier For Christmas
Eight Nights of Apricot Cookies
The Gingerbread Man
Better than a Present
Vampire Kristmas
Strange Tidings (Legends Walk Series)
The Curse of Camelot
Candy Cane for Christmas
Meet Me at the Inn
The Gift of Gray (Christmas)
Escaping Christmas
Christmas On Parole
Linzer Tarts and Broken Hearts
Charlie’s Wives
Journey of the Magi
Lies In Wait (The Jake Bernstein FBI Series Book 2)
Snowdrop Dreams, Cherry Thumbprint Screams
Snickerdoodle Snowmen
Mistletoe and Mayhem (Christmas)
Wounded at the Lake
A Corpse for Christmas
Spellbooks and Shortbread
Snow Kiss Cookies To Die For
Spritz Cookie Showdown
Merry Little Wishing Spritz
To Weave A Highland Tapestry (A Tale from the Order of the Dragon Knights)

The Wild Rose Press © 2021. All Rights Reserved.

No products in the cart.