BITTEN: Confessions of a Menopausal Vampire (Bitten Confessions Series)
After the Moon Rises
They All Died Smiling (Reluctant Demon Hunter)
Devil Take Me (A Demon Huntress Novel Book 4)
Nathan’s Clan of Deadheads (World of Deadheads Series)
Blood, Dirt, and Lies (The Death Witch Series Book 3)
The Spitting Post
Dixie Demons
Waxing Moon (Calling the Moon Book 2)
Second Sight (Haunts for Sale Series Book 2)
The Protectors (The Candi Reynolds Series Book 3)
Demon Cursed (A Demon Huntress Novel)
Dark Moon Wolf (Calling the Moon Book 1)
A Whole World Full of Hurt
As the World Falls Down (Cities In Dust Book 1)