Play Time (Candy Hearts Series Boxed Set Book 2)
Worth a Thousand Words (The Lobster Cove Series)
Ooh La La (A Candy Hearts Romance)
A Taste of Hope (At The End Zone Series)
Working My Way Back to You (Lobster Cove)
Charming Dave (At The End Zone)
What Ian Wants (At The End Zone)
Mike’s Best Bet (At The End Zone Book 1)